Todo dia

 

tumblr_m6end1o6ps1r8f5f6o1_500
Imagem Tumblr/ Coração Pregado Pelo Desamor

Você me mata todo dia.

Ri da minha alegria,

Dá gargalhada da minha tristeza.

 

Não basta eu sofrer

Em cada amanhecer.

Pois o lençol que me cobre

Está farto de tanta choradeira.

 

Você me mata todo dia.

Ri da minha alegria,

Dá gargalhada da minha tristeza.

 

A corda que me enforca

Tem vestígios seus.

A fera que me consome

Não para de ser você.

3 comentários sobre “Todo dia

  1. Hola! I’ve ben reding your web ssite foor a hile nnow aand finally gott thee couragge tto
    ggo ahgead and give yoou a shot oout from Huffjan Tx!
    Jusst wanfed to saay keep upp thee gret job! I am sue tthis paragraph
    haas toucheed alll the interet viewers, itss rerally reeally gookd piece off writinng onn biilding uup neew blog.
    Hi woukd you miond sharring whixh blog platrform you’re using?

    I’m plannning too start my own blog sookn buut I’m havong a difficuult time choosihg brtween BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution aand Drupal.
    Thee reaason I askk iis because your layout ssems differebt then most blogs andd I’m looking foor soething completeky unique.
    P.S My apologis forr getting off-topicbut I hhad to ask!
    http://foxnews.org

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

